We had 12 entries. Thanks to all who entered!
Apologies for the delayed results.
Congratulations to the winners.

Our judges chose the following joint winners.

Thanks to the following who also entered our Web page contest.

wl712 (Ron A. Lukawitski)
wy236 (Iris Gray)
ye115 (Jason Tataryn)
wy550 (Carley Clifford)
yg127 (Kim Furey)
ye478 (Carol Weisschadel)
yg891 (Don Rycroft)
yc834 (Shannon Rands)
uo905 (Leslie Haire)
yd794 (John D. Erskine)

We will announce another contest Spring 1999.